MONDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Kindy Dance
4.15 – 5.00pm Grade One Ballet
5.00 – 6.15pm Intermediate Foundation Ballet
6.15 – 7.15pm Senior Contemporary
7.20 – 8.20pm Zumba (adult fitness)

TUESDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Primary Ballet
4.15 – 5.15pm Recreational Ballet 10+
5.15 – 6.15pm Grade Five Ballet
6.15 – 7.30pm Intermediate Foundation Ballet
7.00 – 8.15pm Advanced Foundation Ballet

WEDNESDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Intermediate Jazz
4.15 – 5.15pm Senior Jazz
5.15 – 6.15pm Advanced Contemporary
6.15 – 7.15pm Advanced Jazz

THURSDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Prep Dance
4.15 – 5.00pm Grade One Ballet
5.00 – 6.00pm Grade Five Ballet
6.15 -7.15pm Advanced Foundation Ballet

FRIDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Intermediate Contemporary
4.15 – 5.00pm Intermediate Hip Hop
5.00 – 6.00pm Senior Hip Hop

SATURDAY
9.30 – 10.15am Junior Tap
10.15 – 11.00am Junior Plus Tap
11.00 – 11.45am Senior Tap

Term Dates:

Term 1: Monday 1st February – Thursday 1st April (9 weeks)
Term 2 : Monday 19th April – Saturday 26th June (10 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 19th July – Saturday 18th September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Tuesday 5th October РSunday 21nd November  (7 weeks)

Public Holidays
Monday 26th April, Monday 3rd May, Monday 4th October

Concert Dates
Rehearsal – Sunday 14th November
Concert – Sunday 21st November

CHANGES TO TIMETABLE:
Classes are subject to change though out the year. Additional classes prior to exams and performances may be scheduled.  Please contact us for more details.
There will be no classes on Public Holidays. Classes will be cancelled in the event of a cyclone.