Mulgrave Dance Academy Ballet Jazz Contemporary Far North Queensland

Timetable

MONDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Pre-Pimary Ballet
4.15 – 5.15pm Grade Three Ballet
5.15 – 6.15pm Grade Four Ballet
6.15 – 7.15pm Intermediate Contemporary
7.20 – 8.20pm Adult Zumba

TUESDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Prep Ballet and Jazz
4.15 – 5.00pm Grade One Ballet
5.00 – 6.00pm Grade Three Ballet
6.00 – 7.00pm Intermediate Foundation Ballet
7.00 – 8.15.pm Advanced Foundation Ballet

WEDNESDAY
3.30 – 4.15pm Junior Jazz
4.15 – 5.15pm Intermediate Jazz
5.15 – 6.15pm Senior Contemporary
6.15 – 7.15pm Senior Jazz

THURSDAY
3.30 -4.15pm Grade One Ballet
4.15 – 5.15pm Grade Three Ballet
5.15 – 6.15pm Intermediate Foundation Ballet
6.15 -7.45pm Advanced Foundation Ballet

FRIDAY
3.45 -4.45pm Intermediate Hip Hop
4.45 -5.45pm Senior Hip Hop

Term Dates:

Term 1: Monday 4th February – Friday 5th April (9 weeks)
Term 2 : Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 28th June (10 weeks)
Term 3: Monday 15th July – Friday 20th September (10 weeks)
Term 4: Tuesday 8th October – Sunday 24th November  (7 weeks)

Public Holidays
Thursday 25th April, Monday 6th May

Concert Dates
Rehearsal – Sunday 17th November
Concert – Sunday 24th November

CHANGES TO TIMETABLE:
Classes are subject to change though out the year. Additional classes prior to exams and performances may be scheduled.  Please contact us for more details.
There will be no classes on Public Holidays. Classes will be cancelled in the event of a cyclone.